Term Dates and Closures

DescriptionFirst DayLast Day
27th & 28th July INSET Training DaysWed 27 Jul 2022Thu 28 Jul 2022
Summer Holiday (29/08 Bank Hol)Fri 29 Jul 2022Fri 02 Sep 2022
5th September 2022 INSET DAYMon 05 Sep 2022
October Half TermSat 22 Oct 2022Sun 30 Oct 2022
16th December INSET DAYFri 16 Dec 2022
Christmas BreakSat 17 Dec 2022Mon 02 Jan 2023
February Half TermSat 11 Feb 2023Sun 19 Feb 2023
Easter HolidaysSat 01 Apr 2023Sun 16 Apr 2023
May Day Bank HolidayMon 01 May 2023
May Half Term (29th Bank Holiday)Sat 27 May 2023Sun 04 Jun 2023
24th & 25th July - INSET DAYSMon 24 Jul 2023Tue 25 Jul 2023
Summer HolidaysWed 26 Jul 2023Sun 03 Sep 2023

27th & 28th July INSET Training Days

First Day
Wed 27 Jul 2022
Last Day
Thu 28 Jul 2022

Summer Holiday (29/08 Bank Hol)

First Day
Fri 29 Jul 2022
Last Day
Fri 02 Sep 2022

5th September 2022 INSET DAY

Date
Mon 05 Sep 2022

October Half Term

First Day
Sat 22 Oct 2022
Last Day
Sun 30 Oct 2022

16th December INSET DAY

Date
Fri 16 Dec 2022

Christmas Break

First Day
Sat 17 Dec 2022
Last Day
Mon 02 Jan 2023

February Half Term

First Day
Sat 11 Feb 2023
Last Day
Sun 19 Feb 2023

Easter Holidays

First Day
Sat 01 Apr 2023
Last Day
Sun 16 Apr 2023

May Day Bank Holiday

Date
Mon 01 May 2023

May Half Term (29th Bank Holiday)

First Day
Sat 27 May 2023
Last Day
Sun 04 Jun 2023

24th & 25th July - INSET DAYS

First Day
Mon 24 Jul 2023
Last Day
Tue 25 Jul 2023

Summer Holidays

First Day
Wed 26 Jul 2023
Last Day
Sun 03 Sep 2023